top of page

check out my

senior showcase! 


Avery Bederman attends the "Dear Evan Hansen" premiere at Walt Disney Concert Hall on Sept. 22, 2021, in Los Angeles, Calif. (Kevin Winter/Getty Images)


Original Tony-winning star Ben Platt leads the cast, alongside Julianne Moore as Heidi, Kaitlyn Dever as Zoe, Amy Adams as Cynthia, Amandla Stenberg as Alana, Nik Dodani as Jared, Colton Ryan as Connor, and Danny Pino as Larry. DeMarius Copes, Gerald Caesar, Tommy Kane, Avery Bederman, and Isaac Powell will also be seen in the film.

bottom of page